I have found

I have found a peace that plows on through the storm

I have found a joy that jumps over sadness

I have found  a love that lights every room

I have found, I found You

You are all I want, You are all I need

Everything my heart could hope for

We are longing for the Glory of the Lord

‘Cause we know there’s so much more

I have found a trust that teaches to how to rest

I have found a grace that guides me by the hand

I have found a strength that stands like a mountain

I have found, I found You

Only You, fill my soul

You are all I want, You are all I need

Everything my heart could hope for

We are longing for the Glory of the Lord

‘Cause we know there’s so much more

Leave a Reply

